top of page



Youth Ministry

Assistant Pastor Joseph A. Cooper

The Intercessory Ministry

Ministers Amanda Jackson & Martha Wollo

The Music Ministry

Pastor Salome Cooper

Ministers Bob & Asiatta Teah & Allison Tarlue

Ministers of Music

Claudius Cooper JR, Jenkins Cooper, and Jude Chery

Audio & Video Production

George N'tow, Elieseus Cooper, Tebellchar Tarponweh

Gabriel Cooper, Techar Tarponweh & Joshua Cooper

The Members Visitation Ministry

Deaconness Wynetta Zeon and Nancy Toby

The Usher Ministry

Deaconess Fatu Cooper, Tina Teah and Genisa Cooper

The Liturgical Dance Ministry

 Comfort Cooper, Tiondra Ellis, Salome Cooper & Claudia Cooper

The Women's Ministry

Minister Lynda Williams and Darline Vigne

The Men's Ministry

Deacon Maxwell Freeman and Bob Teah

The Security Ministry

Deacons Yvette Tolbert and Razaq Kafo

bottom of page