top of page



The Intercessory Ministry

Ministers Amanda Jackson & Martha Wollo

The Music Ministry

Claudius Cooper - Jonathan Pearson - Jude Chery

Media Production

 Elieseus Cooper - Tebellchar Tarponweh - Techar Tarponweh - Gabriel Cooper

George N'tow - Joshua Cooper - Andy Douglas

The Usher Ministry

Deaconess Fatu Cooper - Tina Teah

Young Adults

Pastor Joseph and Genisa Cooper

The Women's Ministry

Wynetta Zeon - Lynda Williams - Darline Vigne

Youth Ministry

Jenkins Cooper - Claudius Cooper Jr

The Men's Ministry

Pastor Joseph Cooper - Deacon Maxwell Freeman - Deacon Razaq Kafo

The Security Ministry

Deacon Razaq Kafo - Mel Teah

bottom of page